Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un tour chez Max
26 novembre 2015

Ninja Boy - The comics! (EN)

Ninja Boy Fan arts!      For the post of today, I will show you two of my sketches I made on "Ninja Boy" comics. These drawings were realised with some month between one another. I love the sadness we can feel with this drawing of the artist. This is true the heros has gone trough a lot of test during the four volumes composing its journey. This is a quite good story, full of rebound but I was disappointed by the end quite quick in my opinion!

NINJA_BOY_1_Ale_Garza_and_Dan_Norton

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Follow me on social networks:
Instagram  Google+
Allez voir ma boutique:
The best of Pinterest!

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 55 286
Hello Bar
<script 
src="//my.hellobar.com/84d35673547845b5de1f88be6c1d06854133bc13.js" 
type="text/javascript" charset="utf-8" async="async"></script>

Publicité