Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Un tour chez Max
12 janvier 2016

You are ssssleepy! (EN)

2015 - 02-Hypnotizing snake by Maxime Coubronne - Filigrane

      Tssss Tssss! Look at here! Did you ssssaw the tiger too? I was wondering whether I was the only one to have thissss kind of hallucinations! I agree the artisssst made good work on previoussss ssssketch but I have awessssome curves!

      Now, lissssten to the ssssound of my voice and go adrift. Your feeling are assssleep, the sssspace is going mad and you feel powerlessss! Hexagonal animation gives this hypnotizing impressssion! Thissss geometrical consssstruction gives me a sssstronger look when I try to gets closer from my prey.

      You have for ssssure ssssee this picture is composed by different grounds. My body and my shell, my head and my forked tongue are on foreground. However, the drawer can't ssssucceed to highlight the difference between background and foreground thankssss to a ssssmall blurr! I sssshould bite him right now!

      Thissss drawing is quite ssssimple and was directly draw with final marker to win a big amount of time. Then blackssss were improved thankssss to posssst production ssssofware (Lightroom) to get the final view you can ssssee now.

I'm quite ssssure you loved thissss article sssso please leave a comment! Max ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Follow me on social networks:
Instagram  Google+
Allez voir ma boutique:
The best of Pinterest!

Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 55 264
Hello Bar
<script 
src="//my.hellobar.com/84d35673547845b5de1f88be6c1d06854133bc13.js" 
type="text/javascript" charset="utf-8" async="async"></script>

Publicité